Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

All Calendars

Academics
Denise Brault, dbrault@smcvt.edu

Admission
Mike Stefanowicz, mstefanowicz@smcvt.edu

Alumni
Allison Gardner, agardner@smcvt.edu

Arts and Performance
Peter Harrigan, pharrigan@smcvt.edu

Athletics
Josh Kessler, jkessler@smcvt.edu

Campus Ministry
Laurie Sabens, lsabens@smcvt.edu

Intercultural
Joan Wagner, jwagner@smcvt.edu

Public Events
Mark Tarnacki, mtarnacki@smcvt.edu

Service
Lara Scott, lscott@smcvt.edu

Student Life
Megan Ohler, mohler@smcvt.edu

Help Text